Senior Teams Fixtures

0

The fixtures for the 2015 York Vale season are available to view now. League rule changes include matches starting at 13:30 (unless otherwise agreed) and the introduction of a Loan system. Draws for the Cup competitions are also included in the fixture lists.

First Team

Date          
Sat, 25/04/2015 Melbourne (H)
Sat, 02/05/2015 Stockton & Hopgrove (A)
Sat, 09/05/2015 Fulfordgate (H)
Sat, 16/05/2015 North Duffield (A)
Sat, 23/05/2015 North Duffield (A) CUP
Sat, 30/05/2015 Burn (A)
Sat, 06/06/2015 North Cave (H)
Sat, 13/06/2015 Bishopthorpe (A)
Sat, 27/06/2015 Kelfield (H)
Sat, 04/07/2015 Ben Johnson (A)
Sat, 11/07/2015 Melbourne (A)
Sat, 18/07/2015 Stockton & Hopgrove (H)
Sat, 25/07/2015 Fulfordgate (A)
Sat, 01/08/2015 North Duffield (H)
Sat, 08/08/2015 Burn (H)
Sat, 15/08/2015 North Cave (A)
Sat, 22/08/2015 Bishopthorpe (H)
Sat, 29/08/2015 Kelfield (A)
Sat, 05/09/2015 Ben Johnson (H)

 

Second Team

Date          
Sat, 25/04/2015 Stillingfleet (A)
Sat, 02/05/2015 Heworth (H)
Sun, 10/05/2015 Clifton Alliance (A)
Sat, 16/05/2015 Wheldrake (H)
Sat, 23/05/2015 Yapham (H) CUP
Sat, 30/05/2015 Westow (H)
Sat, 06/06/2015 Hirst Courtney (A)
Sat, 13/06/2015 South Cave & Brantingham (H)
Sat, 27/06/2015 Askham Bryan (A)
Sat, 04/07/2015 Hemingbrough (H)
Sat, 11/07/2015 Stillingfleet (H)
Sat, 18/07/2015 Heworth (A)
Sat, 25/07/2015 Clifton Alliance (H)
Sat, 01/08/2015 Wheldrake (A)
Sat, 08/08/2015 Westow (A)
Sat, 15/08/2015 Hirst Courtney (H)
Sat, 22/08/2015 South Cave & Brantingham (A)
Sat, 29/08/2015 Askham Bryan (H)
Sat, 05/09/2015 Hemingbrough (A)

 

Third Team

Date          
Sat, 25/04/2015 Thorpe Willoughby II (H)
Sat, 02/05/2015 Heworth II (A)
Sat, 09/05/2015 Malton & Old Malton II (H)
Sat, 16/05/2015 Thorp Arch & Boston Spa (A)
Sat, 23/05/2015 Bye CUP 
Sat, 30/05/2015 Thixendale (A)
Sat, 06/06/2015 Selby II (H)
Sat, 13/06/2015 Tadcaster Magnet (A)
Sat, 27/06/2015 Yapham II (H)
Sun, 05/07/2015 Stamford Bridge (A)
Sat, 11/07/2015 Thorpe Willoughby II (A)
Sat, 18/07/2015 Heworth II (H)
Sat, 25/07/2015 Malton & Old Malton II (A)
Sat, 01/08/2015 Thorp Arch & Boston Spa (H)
Sat, 08/08/2015 Thixendale (H)
Sat, 15/08/2015 Selby II (A)
Sat, 22/08/2015 Tadcaster Magnet (H)
Sat, 29/08/2015 Yapham II (A)
Sat, 05/09/2015 Stamford Bridge (H)

 

Share.

About Author

Chairman of Ovington Cricket Club.

Comments are closed.